Ok. This should not block your release. The play store "user interface" is sometimes a bit misleading. Are you absolutely sure that you didn't oversee a "continue" or "publish" (or similar) button?
I uploaded my last update apk maybe 3 or 4 weeks ago. I was also displayed this info but I could continue publishing the update.
If you still find no way. Then you might show a (complete) screenshot of the webpage. (If there is sensitive information feel free to blur it though)
I am speaking of the web page which is (still) displayed after to click on "Close" acknowledging the warning.