0 votes

I switched to an old branch then back to the new branch I want to keep working in. Godot Engine now has a popup saying "the following files are newer on disk. What action should be taken?:" My options are Cancel, Reload, and Resave.

What do Reload and Resave do?

in Engine by (22 points)
edited by

Please log in or register to answer this question.

Welcome to Godot Engine Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.

Please make sure to read How to use this Q&A? before posting your first questions.
Social login is currently unavailable. If you've previously logged in with a Facebook or GitHub account, use the I forgot my password link in the login box to set a password for your account. If you still can't access your account, send an email to webmaster@godotengine.org with your username.

Categories