GodotCon July 2021!

Support

If you have a problem learning Godot or need help, please first use the various community channels. Godot developers are busy working in making Godot better, so they can't always answer questions. They will, however, be glad to assist you if you can't get an answer from conventional means.

Commercial support

While we still don't have a formal structure for offering commercial support, many Godot developers can already help you, work per hour, or relocate to your company. For such inquiries, contact support@godotengine.org. Let us know about your needs and we'll try to find the right person for you.

General inquiries

For other inquiries such as business, education, non-profit, promotion, etc. Contact contact@godotengine.org.


Project Leadership Committee (PLC)

Information about the Project Leadership Committee was moved to the Governance page.

Godot Engine team

The Godot Engine team is made of hundreds of developers around the world, with both regular and occasional contributors.

Project Founders:

  • Juan Linietsky (reduz)
  • Ariel Manzur (punto-)

Lead Developer:

  • Juan Linietsky (reduz)

Project Manager:

  • Rémi Verschelde (akien-mga)

Developers:

  • Aaron Franke (aaronfranke)
  • Alexander Holland (AlexHolly)
  • Alexey Khoroshavin (allkhor)
  • Alket Rexhepi (alketii)
  • Andrea Catania (AndreaCatania)
  • Andreas Haas (Hinsbart)
  • Andrii Doroshenko (Xrayez)
  • Andy Moss (MillionOstrich)
  • Anish Bhobe (KidRigger)
  • Anton Yabchinskiy (a12n)
  • Anutrix
  • Aren Villanueva (kurikaesu)
  • Ariel Manzur (punto-)
  • Bastiaan Olij (BastiaanOlij)
  • Ben Brookshire (sheepandshepherd)
  • Benjamin Larsson (Nallebeorn)
  • Bernard Liebl (poke1024)
  • Błażej Szczygieł (zaps166)
  • Bojidar Marinov (bojidar-bg)
  • bruvzg
  • Cameron Reikes (creikey)
  • Camille Mohr-Daurat (pouleyKetchoupp)
  • Carl Olsson (not-surt)
  • Carter Anderson (cart)
  • Chris Bradfield (cbscribe)
  • Clay John (clayjohn)
  • Dana Olson (adolson)
  • Daniel J. Ramirez (djrm)
  • Daniel Rakos (aqnuep)
  • dankan1890
  • David Sichma (DavidSichma)
  • Dharkael (lupoDharkael)
  • Dmitry Koteroff (Krakean)
  • DualMatrix
  • Emmanuel Barroga (codecustard)
  • Emmanuel Leblond (touilleMan)
  • Eoin O'Neill (Eoin-ONeill-Yokai)
  • Eric Lasota (elasota)
  • Erik Selecký (rxlecky)
  • est31
  • Fabian Mathews (supagu)
  • Fabio Alessandrelli (Faless)
  • Ferenc Arn (tagcup)
  • Franklin Sobrinho (TheHX)
  • Fredia Huya-Kouadio (m4gr3d)
  • Geequlim
  • George Marques (vnen)
  • Gerrit Großkopf (Grosskopf)
  • Gilles Roudiere (groud)
  • Gordon MacPherson (RevoluPowered)
  • Guilherme Felipe de C. G. da Silva (guilhermefelipecgs)
  • Hanif Bin Ariffin (hbina)
  • Haoyu Qiu (timothyqiu)
  • Hein-Pieter van Braam-Stewart (hpvb)
  • Hiroshi Ogawa (hi-ogawa)
  • homer666
  • Hubert Jarosz (Marqin)
  • Hugo Locurcio (Calinou)
  • Ian Bishop (ianb96)
  • Ibrahn Sahir (ibrahn)
  • Ignacio Etcheverry (neikeq)
  • Ilaria Cislaghi (QbieShay)
  • Indah Sylvia (ISylvox)
  • J08nY
  • Jakub Grzesik (kubecz3k)
  • Jérôme Gully (Nutriz)
  • Joan Fons Sanchez (JFonS)
  • Johan Manuel (29jm)
  • Joshua Grams (JoshuaGrams)
  • Juan Linietsky (reduz)
  • Julian Murgia (StraToN)
  • Justo Delgado (mrcdk)
  • Kelly Thomas (KellyThomas)
  • Kostadin Damyanov (Max-Might)
  • K. S. Ernest (iFire) Lee (fire)
  • Leon Krause (eska014)
  • Lucien Menassol (Kanabenki)
  • m4nu3lf
  • Marcel Admiraal (madmiraal)
  • Marcelo Fernandez (marcelofg55)
  • Marc Gilleron (Zylann)
  • Marcin Zawiejski (dragmz)
  • Mariano Javier Suligoy (MarianoGnu)
  • Mario Schlack (hurikhan)
  • Martin Capitanio (capnm)
  • Martin Liška (marxin)
  • Martin Sjursen (binbitten)
  • marynate
  • Masoud BH (masoudbh3)
  • Matthias Hölzl (hoelzl)
  • Max Hilbrunner (mhilbrunner)
  • merumelu
  • Michael Alexsander (YeldhamDev)
  • MichiRecRoom (LikeLakers2)
  • mrezai
  • Nathan Warden (NathanWarden)
  • Nils André-Chang (NilsIrl)
  • Nuno Donato (nunodonato)
  • Ovnuniarchos
  • Pascal Richter (ShyRed)
  • Patrick (firefly2442)
  • Paul Batty (Paulb23)
  • Paul Joannon (paulloz)
  • Paul Trojahn (ptrojahn)
  • Pawel Kowal (pkowal1982)
  • Pedro J. Estébanez (RandomShaper)
  • Pieter-Jan Briers (PJB3005)
  • Poommetee Ketson (Noshyaar)
  • Przemysław Gołąb (n-pigeon)
  • Rafał Mikrut (qarmin)
  • Ralf Hölzemer (rollenrolm)
  • Ramesh Ravone (RameshRavone)
  • raphael10241024
  • Ray Koopa (RayKoopa)
  • Rémi Verschelde (akien-mga)
  • Rhody Lugo (rraallvv)
  • Roberto F. Arroyo (robfram)
  • Robin Hübner (profan)
  • romulox-x
  • Ruslan Mustakov (endragor)
  • Saniko (sanikoyes)
  • santouits
  • SaracenOne
  • sersoong
  • Shiqing (kawa-yoiko)
  • Simon Wenner (swenner)
  • Swarnim Arun (minraws)
  • Theo Hallenius (TheoXD)
  • Thomas Herzog (karroffel)
  • Timo Schwarzer (timoschwarzer)
  • Timo (toger5)
  • Tomasz Chabora (KoBeWi)
  • Twarit Waikar (IronicallySerious)
  • Vinzenz Feenstra (vinzenz)
  • 박한얼 (volzhs)
  • V. Vamsi Krishna (vkbsb)
  • Wilhem Barbier (nounoursheureux)
  • Will Nations (willnationsdev)
  • Wilson E. Alvarez (Rubonnek)
  • Xavier Cho (mysticfall)
  • yg2f (SuperUserNameMan)
  • Yuri Roubinsky (Chaosus)
  • Zak Stam (zaksnet)
  • Zher Huei Lee (leezh)
  • ZuBsPaCe