Support

If you have a problem learning Godot or need help, please first use the various community channels. Godot developers are busy working in making Godot better, so they can't always answer questions. They will, however, be glad to assist you if you can't get an answer from conventional means.

Commercial support

While we don't have a formal structure for offering commercial support, many Godot developers can already help you, work per hour, or relocate to your company. For such inquiries, contact support@godotengine.org. Let us know about your needs and we'll try to find the right person for you.

Reporting security vulnerabilities

If you've found a security vulnerability in Godot, please do not create an issue on the GitHub issue tracker as issues are visible publicly.

Instead, send an email to security@godotengine.org.

General inquiries

For other inquiries such as business, education, non-profit, promotion, etc. Contact contact@godotengine.org.


Project Leadership Committee (PLC)

Information about the Project Leadership Committee was moved to the Governance page.

Godot Engine team

The Godot Engine team is made of hundreds of developers around the world, with both regular and occasional contributors.

Project Founders:

  • Juan Linietsky (reduz)
  • Ariel Manzur (punto-)

Lead Developer:

  • Juan Linietsky (reduz)

Project Manager:

  • Rémi Verschelde (akien-mga)

Developers:

  • Aaron Franke (aaronfranke)
  • Aaron Record (LightningAA)
  • Alexander Holland (AlexHolly)
  • Alexey Khoroshavin (allkhor)
  • Alket Rexhepi (alketii)
  • Andrea Catania (AndreaCatania)
  • Andrii Doroshenko (Xrayez)
  • Andy Moss (MillionOstrich)
  • Angad Kambli (angad-k)
  • Anilforextra (AnilBK)
  • Anish Bhobe (KidRigger)
  • Anton Yabchinskiy (a12n)
  • Anutrix
  • Aren Villanueva (kurikaesu)
  • Ariel Manzur (punto-)
  • Bastiaan Olij (BastiaanOlij)
  • Ben Brookshire (sheepandshepherd)
  • Benjamin Larsson (Nallebeorn)
  • Bernard Liebl (poke1024)
  • Bhuvan Vemula (Bhu1-V)
  • Błażej Szczygieł (zaps166)
  • Bojidar Marinov (bojidar-bg)
  • Bruno Lourenço (MadEqua)
  • bruvzg
  • Cameron Reikes (creikey)
  • Camille Mohr-Daurat (pouleyKetchoupp)
  • Carl Olsson (not-surt)
  • Carter Anderson (cart)
  • Chris Bradfield (cbscribe)
  • Clay John (clayjohn)
  • Dana Olson (adolson)
  • Daniel J. Ramirez (djrm)
  • Daniel Rakos (aqnuep)
  • dankan1890
  • Danil Alexeev (dalexeev)
  • David Sichma (DavidSichma)
  • David Snopek (dsnopek)
  • Dharkael (lupoDharkael)
  • Dmitry Koteroff (Krakean)
  • Dominik Jasiński (dreamsComeTrue)
  • DualMatrix
  • Ellen Poe (ellenhp)
  • Emmanuel Barroga (codecustard)
  • Emmanuel Leblond (touilleMan)
  • Eoin O'Neill (Eoin-ONeill-Yokai)
  • Eric Lasota (elasota)
  • Eric M (EricEzaM)
  • Eric Rybicki (ericrybick)
  • Erik Selecký (rxlecky)
  • est31
  • Eveline Jarosz (Marqin)
  • Fabian Mathews (supagu)
  • Fabio Alessandrelli (Faless)
  • fabriceci
  • Ferenc Arn (tagcup)
  • follower
  • foxydevloper
  • François Belair (Razoric480)
  • Franklin Sobrinho (TheHX)
  • Fredia Huya-Kouadio (m4gr3d)
  • Geequlim
  • George Marques (vnen)
  • Gerrit Großkopf (Grosskopf)
  • Gilles Roudiere (groud)
  • Gordon MacPherson (RevoluPowered)
  • Guilherme Felipe de C. G. da Silva (guilhermefelipecgs)
  • Hanif Bin Ariffin (hbina)
  • Haoyu Qiu (timothyqiu)
  • Hein-Pieter van Braam-Stewart (hpvb)
  • Hendrik Brucker (Geometror)
  • hilfazer
  • Hiroshi Ogawa (hi-ogawa)
  • homer666
  • hoontee
  • Hugo Locurcio (Calinou)
  • Ian Bishop (ianb96)
  • Ibrahn Sahir (ibrahn)
  • Ignacio Etcheverry (neikeq)
  • Ilaria Cislaghi (QbieShay)
  • Indah Sylvia (ISylvox)
  • J08nY
  • Jakub Grzesik (kubecz3k)
  • James Buck (jbuck3)
  • Jean-Michel Bernard (jmb462)
  • Jérôme Gully (Nutriz)
  • Jia Jun Chai (SkyLucilfer)
  • Joan Fons Sanchez (JFonS)
  • Johannes Witt (HaSa1002)
  • Johan Manuel (29jm)
  • Joshua Grams (JoshuaGrams)
  • Juan Linietsky (reduz)
  • Julian Murgia (StraToN)
  • Julien Nguyen (Blackiris)
  • Jummit
  • Justo Delgado (mrcdk)
  • karroffel
  • Kelly Thomas (KellyThomas)
  • kleonc
  • Kongfa Waroros (gongpha)
  • Kostadin Damyanov (Max-Might)
  • K. S. Ernest (iFire) Lee (fire)
  • lawnjelly
  • Leon Krause (leonkrause)
  • Liz Haas (27thLiz)
  • Lucien Menassol (Kanabenki)
  • Lyuma
  • m4nu3lf
  • Maganty Rushyendra (mrushyendra)
  • Marcel Admiraal (madmiraal)
  • Marcelo Fernandez (marcelofg55)
  • Marc Gilleron (Zylann)
  • Marcin Zawiejski (dragmz)
  • Marcus Brummer (mbrlabs)
  • Marcus Elg (MCrafterzz)
  • Mariano Javier Suligoy (MarianoGnu)
  • Mario Schlack (hurikhan)
  • Martin Capitanio (capnm)
  • Martin Liška (marxin)
  • Martin Sjursen (binbitten)
  • marynate
  • Masoud BH (masoudbh3)
  • Mateo Kuruk Miccino (kuruk-mm)
  • Matthew (skyace65)
  • Matthias Hölzl (hoelzl)
  • Max Hilbrunner (mhilbrunner)
  • merumelu
  • Meru Patel (Janglee123)
  • Michael Alexsander (YeldhamDev)
  • MichiRecRoom (LikeLakers2)
  • mrezai
  • muiroc
  • Nathan Franke (nathanfranke)
  • Nathan Lovato (NathanLovato)
  • Nathan Warden (NathanWarden)
  • Nicholas Huelin (SirQuartz)
  • Nils André-Chang (NilsIrl)
  • Noah Beard (TwistedTwigleg)
  • Nuno Donato (nunodonato)
  • Ovnuniarchos
  • Pascal Richter (ShyRed)
  • Patrick (firefly2442)
  • Paul Batty (Paulb23)
  • Paul Joannon (paulloz)
  • Paul Trojahn (ptrojahn)
  • Pawel Kowal (pkowal1982)
  • Pedro J. Estébanez (RandomShaper)
  • Pieter-Jan Briers (PJB3005)
  • Poommetee Ketson (Noshyaar)
  • Przemysław Gołąb (n-pigeon)
  • Rafał Mikrut (qarmin)
  • Ralf Hölzemer (rollenrolm)
  • Ramesh Ravone (RameshRavone)
  • raphael10241024
  • Raul Santos (raulsntos)
  • Ray Koopa (RayKoopa)
  • Rémi Verschelde (akien-mga)
  • Rhody Lugo (rraallvv)
  • Ricardo Subtil (Ev1lbl0w)
  • Roberto F. Arroyo (robfram)
  • Robin Hübner (profan)
  • romulox-x
  • Ruslan Mustakov (endragor)
  • Ryan Roden-Corrent (rrcore)
  • Saniko (sanikoyes)
  • santouits
  • SaracenOne
  • Sergey Minakov (naithar)
  • sersoong
  • Shiqing (kawa-yoiko)
  • Silc 'Tokage' Renew (TokageItLab)
  • Simon Wenner (swenner)
  • Stijn Hinlopen (hinlopen)
  • Swarnim Arun (minraws)
  • Thakee Nathees (ThakeeNathees)
  • thebestnom
  • Theo Hallenius (TheoXD)
  • Timo Schwarzer (timoschwarzer)
  • Timo (toger5)
  • Tomasz Chabora (KoBeWi)
  • Twarit Waikar (IronicallySerious)
  • Umang Kalra (theoway)
  • Vinzenz Feenstra (vinzenz)
  • 박한얼 (volzhs)
  • V. Vamsi Krishna (vkbsb)
  • Wilhem Barbier (nounoursheureux)
  • Will Nations (willnationsdev)
  • Wilson E. Alvarez (Rubonnek)
  • Xavier Cho (mysticfall)
  • yg2f (SuperUserNameMan)
  • Yuri Roubinsky (Chaosus)
  • Yuri Sizov (pycbouh)
  • Zak Stam (zaksnet)
  • Zher Huei Lee (leezh)
  • ZuBsPaCe